The Emmanuel College campus will re-open for living and learning for the Fall 2021 semester. FAQs will be updated on an on-going basis.

We encourage members of our community to send questions to emmanuelforward@emmanuel.edu. In addition, please reach out to key offices and departments as listed below. Representatives from each of these offices will be responding to inquiries daily during regular business hours.

Office Phone Email Call or Email Regarding
Academic Advising 617-735-9872 academicadvising@emmanuel.edu academic progress; advising
Academic Affairs 617-735-9958 academicaffairs@emmanuel.edu general academic questions
Academic Resource Center 617-935-9755* arcservices@emmanuel.edu academic services; tutoring
Admissions 617-735-9715 enroll@emmanuel.edu admissions; virtual events
Campus Safety 617-735-9710 security@emmanuel.edu parking
Career Center 617-735-9930 careercenter@emmanuel.edu career advising; internships; recruitment; events
Counseling Center 617-735-9920 counselingcenter@emmanuel.edu mental health
Disability Support Services 617-735-9923 disabilityservices@emmanuel.edu disability support services
Health Services 617-264-7678 healthservices@emmanuel.edu health-related questions
Human Resources 617-735-9991 hr@emmanuel.edu employment; staff and faculty questions
Information Technology 617-735-9966 helpdesk@emmanuel.edu technology
International Programs 617-975-9215 studyabroad@emmanuel.edu study abroad; international students/parents
Media Relations 617-735-9906 pr2@emmanuel.edu media inquiries
Mission & Ministry 617-735-9703 mission@emmanuel.edu spirituality, reflection, support
Registrar 617-735-9960  regmail@emmanuel.edu courses; registration
Residence Life 617-735-9746 reslife2@emmanuel.edu student housing
Student Affairs 617-735-9722 studentaffairs2@emmanuel.edu general student questions
Student Financial Services 617-735-9938 financialservices@emmanuel.edu billing and financial aid

*Academic Resource Center requests communications primarily through email to ensure a timelier response.

Explore Emmanuel

Let's Get Started.

Emmanuel is a place where students broaden their sense of what’s possible and prepare for inspiring careers in an ever-changing world. Be here.