Directory

Search by first or last name or department.

Directory Key
EABEisner Administration Building
WSC Wilkens Science Center
LLibrary
MMarian Hall
JSt. Joseph Hall
SASt. Ann Hall
YYawkey Center
Name/Title Phone Office Dept
Alumni Relations Office 617-735-9771
Ellen P Still
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
stille@emmanuel.edu
617-975-9386 Room EAB-230B Development & Alumni Relations
Julie Palmedo
Director of the Emmanuel Fund
palmedoj@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1662 Room EAB-126 Development & Alumni Relations
Kathleen Mary Grey
Coordinator of Strategic Engagement
greyk@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1749 Room EAB-230 Development & Alumni Relations
Kristen Conroy
Vice President of Alumni Relations and Strategic Engagement
conroyk@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1714 Room EAB-230C Development & Alumni Relations
Larisa Pazmiño
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
pazminol@emmanuel.edu
617-264-7615 Room EAB-124 Development and Alumni Relations
Meghan Butler
Director of Alumni Relations
butlerm2@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1679 Room EAB-230A Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Natasha Kahn
Senior Director of Prospect Research and Data Services
kahnn@emmanuel.edu
617-264-7680 Room EAB-120 Development & Alumni Relations
Patricia Rissmeyer
Associate VP for Alumni Engagement and Development
rissmeye@emmanuel.edu
617-735-9805 Development and Alumni Relations