Discover Emmanuel

Holiday Calendar

All administrative offices are closed and no classes are scheduled on holidays.

2015 Holiday Calendar


January 1 (Thur.) New Year's Day

January 2 (Fri.) Day After New Year’s (Christmas Recess)

January 19 (Mon.) Martin Luther King Day

February 16 (Mon.) President's Day

April 3 (Fri.) Good Friday

April 20 (Mon.) Patriot's Day

May 25 (Mon.) Memorial Day

July 3 (Fri.) Independence Day (Observed)

September 7 (Mon.) Labor Day

October 12 (Mon.) Columbus Day

November 11 (Wed.) Veteran's Day

November 26 (Thur.) Thanksgiving Day

November 27 (Fri.) Day after Thanksgiving

December 24, 2015 (Thur.)
through January 1, 2016 (Fri.)
Christmas/New Year's Recess
Staff who work in offices that need to remain open will be allowed comparable time off at the discretion of the supervisor.

January 4, 2016 (Mon.) Offices re-open

Emmanuel College reserves the right to modify this schedule at its discretion, at any time.