Contact Us

Office of the Treasurer

Administration Building, Room 248
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Office of the Treasurer
Emmanuel College
400 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115

Meet Our Staff

Sr. Anne Donovan, SND
Vice President of Finance/Treasurer
donovan@emmanuel.edu
617-735-9822

Patricia Tower
Associate Treasurer
tower@emmanuel.edu
617-735-9748

Eileen Doherty
Director of Budgets and Forecasting
dohertye@emmanuel.edu
617-975-9670

Kristen Zapata
Director of Operations
zapatak@emmanuel.edu
617-735-9954

Courtney Howard
Project Manager
617-732-1681
howardc@emmanuel.edu 

Kyle Logan
Coordinator of Operations and Data Management
617-732-1739
logank@emmanuel.edu