Directory

Search by first or last name or department.

Directory Key
A Admin Bldg
WSC Wilkens Science Center
LLibrary
MMarian Hall
JSt. Joseph Hall
SASt. Ann Hall
YYawkey Center
Name/Title Phone Office Dept
Alumni Relations Office 617-735-9771
Amy Chapra
Director of Data Services
chapraa@emmanuel.edu
617-975-9230 Room A-122 Development and Alumni Relations
Christopher David Leonardi
Vice President of Development
leonarch@emmanuel.edu
617-264-7630 Room A-124 Development & Alumni Relations
David DiGuardia
Development and Alumni Relations Project Manager
diguardiad@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1779 Room A-123 Development and Alumni Relations
Ellen P Still
Stewardship Coordinator
stille@emmanuel.edu
617-975-9386 Room A-230B Development & Alumni Relations
Jocelyn Ryan-Small
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
ryansmallj@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1780 Room - A-128 Development & Alumni Relations
Julie Palmedo
Director of the Emmanuel Fund
palmedoj@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1662 Room A-126 Development & Alumni Relations
Kathleen Mary Grey
Coordinator of Strategic Engagement
greyk@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1749 Room A-230 Development & Alumni Relations
Kristen Conroy
Vice President of Alumni Relations and Strategic Engagement
conroyk@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1714 Room A-230C Development & Alumni Relations
Larisa Pazmiño
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
pazminol@emmanuel.edu
617-264-7615 Room A-230D Development and Alumni Relations
Meghan Butler
Director of Alumni Relations
butlerm2@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1679 Room A-230A Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Natasha Kahn
Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
kahnn@emmanuel.edu
617-264-7680 Room A-121 Development & Alumni Relations