Directory

Search by first or last name or department.

Directory Key

  • A - Admin Bldg
  • WSC - Wilkens Science Center
  • L - Library
  • M - Marian Hall
  • J - St. Joseph Hall
  • SA - St. Ann Hall
  • Y - Yawkey Center
Name/Title Phone Office Dept
Alumni Relations Office 617-735-9771
Amy Chapra
Director of Data Services
chapraa@emmanuel.edu
617-975-9230 Room L-318 Development and Alumni Relations
Betty O'Hearn
Development Assistant
oheabe@emmanuel.edu
617-735-9775 Room L-301 Development and Alumni Relations
Christopher David Leonardi
Associate Vice President of Development and Major Gifts
leonarch@emmanuel.edu
617-264-7630 Room L-314 Development & Alumni Relations
Elizabeth Normandy Rioux
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
riouxe@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1653 Room L-303 Development and Alumni Relations
Ellen P Still
Assistant to the Vice President
stille@emmanuel.edu
617-975-9386 Room L-302 Development & Alumni Relations
Kristen Conroy
Associate Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
conroyk@emmanuel.edu
617-735-9980 Room L-306 Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Matthew Farrenkopf
Emmanuel Fund Officer
farrenkopfm@emmanuel.edu
617-735-9992 Room L-312 A Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Meghan Butler
Director of Alumni Relations
butlerm2@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1679 Room L-305 Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Sr. Sr. Jeanne Ronayne SND
Development Assistant
ronaysr@emmanuel.edu
617-735-9922 Room L-301 Development and Alumni Relations
Staci Shea
Director of the Emmanuel Fund
sheas@emmanuel.edu
617-732-1662 Room L-312 Development and Alumni Relations