Admissions + Aid

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Get to know the Admissions staff at Emmanuel College and find out who may be visiting your region or country!

The admissions staff at Emmanuel College looks forward to meeting you! We are here to learn about you, answer your questions and guide you throughout the admissions process.

Counselors by Region

Jon Ahern

Assistant Director of Admissions

Jon is an alumnus of Emmanuel College. He visits and reads applications for Connecticut (Fairfield and Litchfield Counties), New Hampshire, Central and Southern New Jersey, Texas and parts of Southeastern Massachusetts.

ahernj@emmanuel.edu


Shamika Cameron

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions for Multicultural Recruitment

Shamika coordinates our multicultural recruitment. She visits and reads applications for California, New York City and Massachusetts (Boston and Cambridge).

camerons@emmanuel.edu


Molly Dever

Assistant Director of Admissions

Molly is an alumna of Emmanuel College. She visits and reads applications for Conencticut (Hartford, New Haven and New London Counties), Pennsylvania, and Massachusetts (Essex County as well as Cape Cod and the Islands). She also reads applications for transfer students.

deverm@emmanuel.edu


Kate Innes

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

Kate coordinates our outreach and recruitment. She also works with students from Rhode Island and Massachusetts (Greater Metrowest and Western Massachusetts areas).

innesk@emmanuel.edu


Cortney Martel

Assistant Director of Admissions

Cortney visits and reads applications from international countries as well as Florida, Illinois and Central Massachusetts.

martelc@emmanuel.edu


Ian Sonia

Assistant Director of Admissions

Ian visits and reads applications for Maine, New York (the counties of Erie, Monroe and Onondaga as well as Long Island), Vermont, and parts of Southeastern Massachusetts.

soniai@emmanuel.edu


Jackie Woodson

Associate Director of Admissions Marketing

Jackie coordinates our admissions marketing efforts. She also visits and reads applications for Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C. and Massachusetts (schools immediately west of Boston).

woodsonj@emmanuel.edu